Menu
Site Officiel

Opinions Hotel Faranda Collection Bogotá, Bogota

Wifi gratuit
Faranda Hoteles Rediseño - Bogota -

Opinions Hotel Faranda Collection Bogotá

Opinions Hôtel à Bogota - Colombie

Consultez les avis sur l'Hôtel Faranda Collection Bogotá et accédez à toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin avant de réserver dans notre hôtel du nord de Bogota. Nous remercions nos hôtes d’avoir partagé leurs expériences avec nous. Nous vous encourageons à laisser vos commentaires après votre séjour à l'hôtel.

9.7Excellent
    Propreté
  • 10
  • Emplacement
  • 9.6
  • Personnel
  • 9.7
  • Prix
  • 9.3
  • Services
  • 9.7

Notes basées sur les commentaires de nos précédents clients après leur visite

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
9Excellent
EEUU
Seul
24/09/2018

The staff at the front desk were incredibly helpful and kind. I would recommend Faranda to all of my friends.

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10Excellent
USA
Seul
16/07/2018

EXELENTE TODO. GRACIAS

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10Excellent
colombia
Couple
07/08/2017

Excelente la estadia, la habitacion asignada fue fantastica y el desayuno muy completo. Mil Gracias

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10Excellent
USA
Famille
08/09/2016

We really enjoyed our stay in Bogota. The hotel was clean and modern, and the staff was very helpful in meeting our every need. I would highly recommend this hotel ...

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10Excellent
USA
Couple
25/07/2016

Great service, super friendly staff, nice room. Please improve the strength of the wifi, it doesn't work in the bedroom or living room

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
8Excellent
colombia
Famille
23/03/2016

muy bueno, confortable

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
9Excellent
Colombia
Couple
14/09/2015

Buen servicio, el desayuno estuvo bien también aunque al llegar tipo 10 am muchas cosas ya se habían acabado, como la fruta por ejemplo.

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
9Excellent
U.S.A..
Famille
13/08/2015

YOUR STAFF ARE EXCELLENT PEOPLE!

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10Excellent
España
Famille
06/03/2015

La habitacion es muy amplia y moderna. Su salón y balcón hacia la canalización y zona verde da la sensación de estar en casa .

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
9Excellent
argentina
Seul
25/11/2014

Moderno y elegante. Su personal muy atento